Currency: GBP

- Quick Buy -

Dark Age of Camelot


Dark Age of Camelot

Dark Age of Camelot (DAoC), a 3D medieval fantasy MMORPG, was released on October 10, 2001 in North America and in Europe. DAOC includes both Player VS Environment (PvE) and Realm VS Realm (RvR) combat. Players can choose to adventure alone or join groups. PvE focuses on defeating monsters found in dungeons, the open world, and RvR zones. Players earn experience points towards obtaining levels by killing both monsters and enemy players. Gaining levels yields new skills, abilities, and access to expansion areas. The current maximum level is 50. Expansions to the game offer alternative advancement type levels that grant additional abilities to level-50 players. Dark Age of Camelot offers players with a grand total of 21 races and 45 classes across all three realms. Each realm has seven playable character races available for players to use with a grand total of 19 races, although they are restricted to the classes they have access to.


Buy your DAoC Platin at MMOGA!

8.6 Good price and fast delivery.